Management Team

Home » Contact » Management Team
Management Team 2017-03-30T07:35:39+00:00

Management Team

Judy Raveaux
Chief Executive Officer

Manuel Ballas, DO
Family Medical Care Medical Director

Jordan Savage
Chief Financial Officer

Robin Norwood
Human Resource Manager

David Lewis
Network Systems Administrator

Rita Coyne, Chief Operating Officer
Family Medical Care Division

Peggy Whitmore
Clinical Manager, Family Health

Joanne Snodgrass
Clinical Manager, Women’s Health

Michelle McElfresh
Clinical Manager, Newell Office

John McKenna
Family Care Pharmacy Manager

Heather Karovic
Director of Clinical Services

Melissa DeFrances
FMC Compliance Manager

Karen Bryan
Patient Services Manager

James Boniey, Chief Operating Officer
Community Services Division

David Ruhl
Weatherization Manager

Jeffrey DeStefano
Transportation Manager

Michael Adams
Housing Development Project Manager

Joy Reese
Housing Counseling Program Manager

Hannah Rollyson
Veterans Services Outreach Manager
& Youth Nutrition

Marissa Collett
Domestic Violence Manager

Joan Dayoub
Right From The Start Regional Care Coordinator